Connect with us

    Hi, what are you looking for?

    lil baby new album
    lil baby new album


    ‘It’s Only Me,’ Lil Baby Long-Awaited Album, Is Released

    lilbabyLil Baby, a beloved Quality Control Music Group/Wolfpack Global Music/Motown Records artist, has released his highly anticipated new album It’s Only Me.

    The 23-track album, which follows his seminal 2020 album My Turn, is expected to be one of the most culturally impactful releases of the year, and features notable guest appearances from Future, Young Thug, Nardo Wick, Fridayy, Rylo Rodriguez, Jeremih, EST Gee, and Pooh Shiesty. It’s Only Me features Baby’s RIAA certified Platinum hit “In A Minute,” which reached number one at Urban and Rhythmic radio.

    Since his debut in 2017, the 27-year-old Atlanta icon has quickly established himself as one of music’s most renowned and critically acclaimed names. Lil Baby has a long list of accomplishments to his name, including BET’s Best New Artist, VEVO’s Top Performing Hip-Hop Artist of 2020, Rap Caviar MVP, Apple Music’s Global Artist of the Year, multiple Grammy nominations, a Grammy win for Best Melodic Rap Performance on “Hurricane” with Kanye West and The Weeknd, and an MTV VMA win for Best Hip Hop for “Do We Have A Problem” with Nicki

    MIGHT BE INTERESTED  Drake Announces the October World Weekend Festival, which will feature Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, and Lil Baby.

    His milestone 2020 album My Turn was the year’s most streamed and highest selling album, and his smash-hit “Drip Too Hard” with Gunna recently joined an exclusive group of only 85 songs in history to receive an RIAA Diamond certification.

    Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

    The rapper is fresh off his North American “One Of Them Ones” Tour with Chris Brown, as well as the Amazon Prime Video premiere of his documentary Untrapped: The Story of Lil Baby, which provides an intimate look into Baby’s rise to fame.

    In honor of the new project, Lil Baby performed “Russian Roulette” live on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon on Thursday.

    With It’s Only Me, Lil Baby triumphantly pens the next chapter of his storied career.


    Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
    1.  Real Spill
    2. Stand on It
    3. Pop Out feat. Nardo Wick
    4. Heyy
    5. California Breeze
    6. Perfect Timing
    7. Never Hating feat. Young Thug
    8. Forever feat. Fridayy
    9. Not Finished
    10. In a Minute
    11. Waterfall Flow
    12. Everything
    13. From Now on feat. Future
    14. Double Down
    15. Cost to be Alive Feat Rylo Rodriguez
    16. Top Priority
    17. Danger
    18. Stop Playin feat. Jeremih
    19. FR
    20. Back and Forth EST Gee
    21. Shiest Talk feat. Pooh Shiesty
    22. No fly Zone
    23. Russian Roulette

    Click to comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    You May Also Like

    Celeb News

    Mr. Eazi promised to recognise outstanding student at C.K. Tedam University of Technology and Applied Sciences (CKT-UTAS), in Navrongo, Upper East Region, Ghana, Now,...


    The first 500 new enrollees will receive a one-month subscription on the SVOD platform for Easter as part of a partnership between Binance and...


    Two online Information Technology degrees have been made available by the Open Institute of Technology (OPIT), an EQF (European Qualification Framework) -accredited higher education...


    Ghanaian singer/song writer Mista Myles earlier this month via social media announced that he will be releasing his first body of work later this...

    Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :
    Verified by MonsterInsights